Dumfries & Galloway Labour

PUTTING DUMFRIES AND GALLOWAY FIRST Go to National Site

Your Elected Reps

Your Labour team in the Scottish Parliament:

 

Colin Smyth MSP 

17 Buccleuch Street, Dumfries, DG1 2AT

Tel: 01387 279205

Email: colin.smyth.msp@parliament.scot

Website: http://www.colinsmythmsp.com/

-

Claudia Beamish MSP 

12 St Vincent Place, Lanark, ML11 7LA

Tel: 01555 664 065

Email: claudia.beamish.msp@parliament.scot

Website: http://www.claudiabeamish.com/

 

 

Your Labour Councillors on Dumfries and Galloway Council:

 

Ward 1 Stranraer and the Rhins:

Cllr Tommy Sloan

36 Glebe Street, Stranraer, DG9 7LS

Tel: 07759405524

Email: tommy.sloan@dumgal.gov.uk

-

Ward 5 Abbey:

Cllr Davie Stitt 

16 Glenshalloch Road, Dalbeattie, DG5 4DB

Tel: 07825633162

Email: davie.stitt@dumgal.gov.uk

-

Ward 6 North West Dumfries:

Cllr David McKie 

16 Woodlands Crescent, Newbridge, Dumfries, DG2 0LB

Tel: 07715082752

Email: david.mckie@dumgal.gov.uk

 

Cllr Ronnie Nicholson 

1 Craigs View, Georgetown Road, Dumfries, DG1 4QN

Tel: 07825633165

Email: ronnie.nicholson@dumgal.gov.uk

-

Ward 7 Mid and Upper Nithsdale:

Cllr Jim Dempster 

68 High Street, Sanquhar, DG4 6DZ
Tel: 07825633167
Email: jim.dempster@dumgal.gov.uk

-

Ward 8 Lochar:

Cllr Jeff Leaver

Twin Trees, 22 Loch Road, Dumfries, DG2 9JE

Tel: 07825633173

Email: Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk

-

Ward 9 Nith:

Cllr John Martin 

7 Mosspark Avenue, Georgetown, Dumfries , DG1 4PA

Tel: 07825633176

Email: John.Martin@dumgal.gov.uk

 

Cllr Elaine Murray

22 Loch Road, Dumfries, DG2 9JE

Tel: 07388956580

Email: elaine.murray2@dumgal.gov.uk

-

Ward 10 Annandale South:

Cllr Sean Marshall 

2 Vancouver Drive, Eastriggs, Annan, DG12 6LN

Tel: 07825633181

Email: Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk

-

Ward 11 Annandale North:

Cllr Adam Wilson

Gilmourpark Cottage, Lochmaben, DG11 1RW

Tel: 07388956546

Email: adam.wilson@dumgal.gov.uk

-

Ward 12 Annandale East and Eskdale:

Cllr Archie Dryburgh 

1 New Path, Annan, DG12 5EW
Tel: 07825 633187
Email: Archie.Dryburgh@dumgal.gov.uk

 

 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.